Pre-Strictly season poll.

As the new series of BBC1’s hit dancing show (and my obsession) Strictly Come Dancing sits just around the corner, in my latest poll I ask YOU who your favourite Strictly Come Dancing professional is? Come on, we all have our favourite professionals right? I know I do! But I also know most people love more than one professional – but there has to be that one dancer that stands out to you!

So decide and cast your vote below! And feel free to drop me a comment regarding professionals that you love!

Posted on August 11, 2011, in Strictly Come Dancing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Helen chambers

    My one & only Dance God Mr Brendan cole!!

    Like

  2. Voted for Artem ♥♥♥

    Like

  3. Just wanna clear things up: James Jordan is THE best dancer on the planet! End. Of. Story 😀 ♥ xx

    Like

  4. Flavia is the best, she’s amazing ❤ 😀

    Like

  5. Thought I would comment on what will bee the best blog when SCD does hit the screen again.

    James Jordan is of course the best dancer

    Like

  6. IAN WAITE!!!!!!

    Like

  7. Come on only one dancing king and that is JAMES JORDAN. Love him and ola to pieces

    Like

Tell Tasha.

